RPI Project Contacts

David Brandes
Dept of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Lafayette College, Easton, PA 18042
E-mail: brandesd@lafayette.edu

Laurie Goodrich
Hawk Mountain Sanctuary Acopian Center
410 Summer Valley Road, Orwigsburg, PA 17961
Tel: 570-943-2284, ext. 106
E-mail: goodrich@hawkmtn.org

Steve Hoffman
Hawk Migration Association of North America
Montana Audubon
Helena, MT 59624
Tel: 406-443-3949
E-mail: shoffman@mtaudubon.org

Denis Lepage
Bird Studies Canada
P.O. Box 160
115 Front Street
Port Rowan ON, Canada N0E 1M0
Tel: 519-586-3531, ext. 155
E-mail:dlepage@bsc-eoc.org

Dave Oleyar
Hawkwatch International
2240 South 900 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84106
Tel: 801-484-6808
E-mail: doleyar@hawkwatch.org

David J. T. Hussell
E-mail: david.hussell@ontario.ca

Julie Brown
Monitoring Coordinator - Hawk Migration Association of North America
HMANA, P.O. Box 721
Plymouth, New Hampshire 03464
Tel: (781) 264-0778
E-mail: brown@hmana.org


The RPI team

Steering Committee

  • David Brandes (Chair)
  • Keith Bildstein
  • Laurie Goodrich
  • David Oleyar
  • Markus Mika
  • Steve Hoffman
  • David Hussell
  • Denis Lepage
  • Tara Crewe
  • Carolyn Hoffman

Staff
  • Jason Sodergren, HawkCount Database Specialist, HMANA
  • Julie Brown, Monitoring Site Coordinator, HMANA





  •