RPI Project Contacts

David Brandes
Dept of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Lafayette College, Easton, PA 18042
E-mail: brandesd@lafayette.edu

Tara Crewe
Bird Studies Canada
115 Front Street
Port Rowan, ON, Canada N0E 1M0
Tel: 519-586-3531, ext. 155 Email: tcrewe@bsc-eoc.org

Laurie Goodrich
Hawk Mountain Sanctuary Acopian Center
410 Summer Valley Road, Orwigsburg, PA 17961
Tel: 570-943-2284, ext. 106 Email: goodrich@hawkmtn.org

Steve Hoffman
Hawk Migration Association of North America
Helena, MT 59624
Tel: 406-443-3949
E-mail: swhoffman0322@gmail.com

Denis Lepage
Bird Studies Canada
P.O. Box 160
115 Front Street
Port Rowan ON, Canada N0E 1M0
Tel: 519-586-3531, ext. 155
E-mail:dlepage@bsc-eoc.org

Dave Oleyar
Hawkwatch International
2240 South 900 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84106
Tel: 801-484-6808
E-mail: doleyar@hawkwatch.org

Julie Brown
Monitoring Coordinator - Hawk Migration Association of North America
HMANA, P.O. Box 721
Plymouth, New Hampshire 03464
Tel: (781) 264-0778
E-mail: brown@hmana.org

Jason Sodergren
Hawk Migration Association of North America
1660 Eagle View Drive, Homer, Alaska 99603
Tel: (907) 399-2330
Email: jason@taiga.com


The RPI team

Steering Committee

  • David Brandes, HMANA
  • Laurie Goodrich, HMS, Co-Chair
  • David Oleyar, HWI, Co-Chair
  • Steve Hoffman, HMANA
  • Denis Lepage, BSC
  • Tara Crewe, BSC
  • Jane Ferreyra, HMANA Director
  • Julie Brown, HMANA
  • Jason Sodergren, HMANA