Raptor Population Index

RPI Project Contacts

Dave Oleyar, Ph.D
Director of Long-term Monitoring & Community Service
Hawkwatch International
2240 South 900 East
Salt Lake City, Utah 84106
Tel: 801-484-6808
E-mail: doleyar@hawkwatch.org

Laurie J. Goodrich, Ph.D
Sarkis Acopian Director of Conservation Science
Acopian Center for Conservation Learning
Hawk Mountain Sanctuary Association
410 Summer Valley Road
Orwigsburg, Pennsylvania 17961
Tel: 570-943-3411, ext. 106 Email: goodrich@hawkmtn.org

David Brandes
Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering and Chair of the B.S. Engineering Program
516 Acopian Engineering Center
Lafayette College, Easton, PA 18042
Tel: 610-330-5441
E-mail: brandesd@lafayette.edu

Danielle Ethier, Ph.D
Bird Population Scientist
Birds Canada / Oiseaux Canada
P.O. Box 160 Port Rowan, ON, Canada N0E 1M0
Tel: 519-586-3531, ext. 115 Email: dethier@birdscanada.org

Denis Lepage
Senior Director, Data Science and Technology
Birds Canada / Oiseaux Canada
P.O. Box 160
Port Rowan ON, Canada N0E 1M0
Tel: 519-586-3531, ext. 155
E-mail:dlepage@bsc-eoc.org

Julie Brown
Monitoring Coordinator Hawk Migration Association of North America (HMANA)
151 Antrim Rd., Hancock, NH 03449
Tel: (781) 264-0778
E-mail: brown@hmana.org

Jason Sodergren
HawkCount database manager
Hawk Migration Association of North America (HMANA)
1660 Eagle View Drive, Homer, Alaska 99603
Tel: (907) 399-2330
Email: jason@taiga.com


The RPI team

Steering Committee